Clean Eating (but not at all low fat) popcorn

YES!!

I am still having sugar cravings so I needed a hit tonight.

So, I made me some popcorn.

And then I boiled up 1/4 cup of honey with 1/4 cup of maple syrup. As soon as it reached the boil, I yanked it off the heat and added 1/4 cup almond butter then poured it over the popcorn. A quick sprinkle of sea salt, and ten mins in the fridge

It was demolished before I could take a photo!!! But here’s a picture of SOME popcorn, y’know, so I can Pin the recipe!!

popcorn

Leave a Reply

